fbpx

Sunday Services
9:30am Meditation
10:00am Inspiration
14 Hillary Lane, Chico, CA 95973
530-895-8395

Past Events

Facebook Live interview with Deepak Chopra ans Dr. Edward Viljoen September 11th 2020

interview with Dr. Edward Viljoen & DEEPAK CHOPRA

Join us on the Science of Mind Magazine Facebook page as our very own Centers for Spiritual Living Spiritual Director, Dr. Edward Viljoen hosts a special interview with Deepak Chopra . Mark your calendars for September 11, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. MT (3:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. CT / 6:00 p.m. ET). This event…

Love CSL Chico (Zoom Event)

Dear Beloved Member, You have been blessing our Center with your love, support and abundance. We are so grateful for your generosity, energy and Presence in our community. As one of our contributing members, I am personally inviting you to join me and the Stewardship Council at a special event called “Love CSL Chico” Monday,…

Handmade face masks in Chico CA. made with love masks sale

Made with Love Face Mask Sale

As the need for masks continues, our Face Mask sale continues! Please contact Julie F. via email at Julieawf@msn.com to order $5 hand-made masks. Our face masks are 100% cotton, washable, reversible, and come with fun & unique personality in every stitch! Mask Gallery

Flyer for basket raffle with blue and white design

Basket Bonanza Raffle

online basket Bonanza raffle Join us on Zoom Sunday July 26th to win! Watch your abundance increase this summer! Set the law of giving & receiving into motion by participating in our community online basket raffle. Crafted with love & care, and watch the gift of love keep giving! Join us on Zoom after our…